• 0

    No products in the cart.

Diocesan Curia


Diocesan Curia is an official body that governs the particular church. It consists of chief officials of the diocese assisting the diocesan bishop in governing the particular church. The diocesan curia includes the vicar general, who is normally also the Moderator of the Curia, any episcopal vicars, the chancellor of the curia, vice chancellors, finance officer and finance council. The bishop may also add other officials of his choice.